Executive Elections

At the Wedgewood Ravine Annual General Meeting typically held in June, all positions on the Executive are nominated and voted on. To be eligible to put your name forward for a Director position, please review the Election Policy for further detail, timelines and requirements.


 2017/2018  Directors        

President Bruce Hartfelder
Vice-President Garry Bond 
Secretary-Treasurer Dean Garrett 
Director  Howie Antoniuk 
Director  Marshall Hundert
Director  James Lang
Director Glen Toms
Director George Yeoman
Website Design Shawn Brost